Week 14 – Analysis

“Judy Garland, Hedy Lamarr and Lana Turner” by classic film scans is licensed under CC BY 2.0

“Analysis gave me great freedom of emotions and fantastic confidence. I felt I had served my time as a puppet.”

Hedy Lamarr – Read about 1930s actress Hedy Lamarr-inventor of cellphones, Wi-Fi and GPS

SUMMARY

  • This week I hung out with my family in Seattle and i had a great time

OUTSIDE (CREATIVITY, PRODUCTIVITY & THE BRAIN)

  • Set a timer
  • Spend 15 minutes in this ‘room’
Image from bananatreelog.com
  • This guide is very useful and has good tips for your self care because during this pandemic times are really rough and having a self care routine would be really helpful and useful. It makes you feel calmer and we need that in life it will help you avoid all the stress and anxiety that you would get and getting that routine would help you from being at home all the time. Ive even started my own routine because i think that i need it during this time and these tips in here is very useful for mental health

THEATER

  • Watch a film, of your choice, for the analysis part of this blog post

WHAT I LEARNED and PROBLEMS I SOLVED

  • I learned how to analyze a film and I also learned some stuff about self-care. The problem I solved was that I found out some more stuff about self-care and the tips from the page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *