Film – Week 7 – Tools, Time, and Rooms

CreativeCommons image Tool Stash by Meena Kadri at Flickr.com

SUMMARY

  • on the weekend i watch NFL games my whole sunday and during the week is the same thing i wake up and go to school

PRACTICE ROOM (TUTORIALS)

CLASSROOM (THEORY & ANALYSIS)

Image from sneakonthelot.com/my-courses/
Image from sneakonthelot.com/my-courses/
  • today i learned the system of sneak on the lot and all the tools, the theater on it, screen formatting and more then did the quiz

OUTSIDE (CREATIVITY & THE BRAIN)

  • my nemesis is a guy named Mr. Johnny and I’m trying to win a game and beat this man in a game called 2K. We are talking trash to each other for fun to hype it up and we go at it but I end up winning.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *